Aristoquakes Masterpieces of Frog-Art LXXXIX

I have received some Masterpieces of Frog-Art pictures created by Roland in the likeness of other artists. I have permission to put them on my frog web site. These images are Copyright (C) 2001: All rights reserved by R.W.Aristoquakes. You may click on the thumbnails to view a larger version of these pictures.

Adrian Schleich, Germany, 1846

Adrian Schleich, Germany, 1864

Hendrick Schock, Dutch, 1630

Horst Schulze, Germany, 1901

Georg Scholz, Germany, 1920

C.A. Schwerdgeburth, Germany, 1800

Oskar Schwindrazheim, Germany, 1907

Ronald Searle, England, 1970

Ronald Searle, England, 1971

A. Schrödter, Germany, 1848

Return to Aristoquakes Masterpieces of Frog-Art

Home Frogs Waterfalls Little Lulu Grandson Ryan

  Page last updated 10 Jul 2001.
Email comments to