Aristoquakes Masterpieces of Frog-Art LXXIII

I have received some Masterpieces of Frog-Art pictures created by Roland in the likeness of other artists. I have permission to put them on my frog web site. These images are Copyright (C) 2000: All rights reserved by R.W.Aristoquakes. You may click on the thumbnails to view a larger version of these pictures.

Joan Mirò: Spain, 1893 - 1983

Henry Moore: England, 1898 - 1986

Abraham Mignon: Netherlands, 1640 - 1679

Andrè Masson: France, 1896 - 1987

Jakob Marrel: Netherlands, no dates

Hans Memling: Germany, 1433 - 1494

Return to Aristoquakes Masterpieces of Frog-Art

Home Frogs Waterfalls Little Lulu Grandson Ryan

  Page last updated 26 Mar 2001.
Email comments to